Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lorens Gandingco

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lorens Gandingco

5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annette Ferguson

Annette Ferguson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent and his staff. They are always on it quick with information. Thank you all for the great service!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Mills

Ashley Mills

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Lorens and his team for renter's insurance/auto bundle. Now I use their services for home owners insurance/auto. Ariana is very professional and personable like talking with a friend. I highly recommend their business and I am very happy with their customer service!"
Profile photo of Chuck Hursch

Chuck Hursch

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had our home and several autos covered with several insurers, kinda spread out and not taking advantage of multi-item discounts under one insurer. Lorens and his team worked with us to bring everything under State Farm, at about the same cost as all the other insurances, but with significantly better coverage. Lorens and team also went the extra mile to get coverage on our home, making certain that the underwriter was clear that our fence rebuild claim (from the Jan 2021 windstorm) was closed and wasn’t going to be an ongoing problem. Lorens and team are a can-do group! 👍"
Profile photo of Michael Manlangit

Michael Manlangit

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! One of the smoothest transaction I've ever done. Thanks to Lorens and Ariana for explaining everything that I need to know about insurance and guiding me throughout the whole process. You earned my highest recommendation! Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Carolyn Neitzke

Carolyn Neitzke

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda is very professional in her work. She has been my go to person for insurance for years. She is always very helpful with all of my insurance needs. I wanted to do something special for my first grandson when he was born. Linda suggested a life insurance policy that would grow in value over the years. When my next grandson was born I could not think of anyone else to call but Linda. Excellent Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Grace Corpuz

Grace Corpuz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Ariana from State Farm, Lorens Gandingco's office. She’s always attentstive and follows up consistently. I now have Auto Insurance with State Farm! Looking forward to better service and auto coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deion Cuevas

Deion Cuevas

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is amazing! They always provide great customer service and are able to help with any questions I may have about my policy. Ariana provided me with a great rate and was extremely easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ben Laughlin

Ben Laughlin

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorens has a very supportive staff. They’ve been a huge help in ensuring that I’m covered in case anything happens whether it be for my renters insurance or my life insurance. Ariana is very helpful and is always checking in to make sure I have the best experience possible."
Profile photo of Mestizo Kid209

Mestizo Kid209

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely deserves 5 stars especially ms cabales best employee She helped me start my Life Insurance Policy and made it an easy for me. She explained everything and helped educate me on the importance of protecting myself, my family and my assets."
Profile photo of Paresh Yadav

Paresh Yadav

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorens and his team were great! They walked me through everything I needed to know and any questions I had they were there to answer regarding home loan and home and car insurance. Everything on their end was super timely and the whole process was smooth and easy! We would recommend Loren’s and his team to everyone again and again!"
Profile photo of Melissa Salumbides

Melissa Salumbides

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorens is an awesome agent to deal with. He genuinely cares and is always available to talk and guide us with our insurance needs. We are also quite impressed with their claims services, and each time we filed a claim Lorens always held our hand through the process. So far State Farm exceeds our expectations in service and savings."
Profile photo of Patrisha Luna

Patrisha Luna

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an Agent that puts your needs first and takes the time to thoroughly explain the importance of being covered, then look no further than Lorens and his team. Lorens and Linda have taken such great care of my family and I over the years and have always gone above and beyond to make sure our insurance needs are taken care of, wherever life takes us. They always make me feel welcomed every time I step into their office and I never leave them feeling unsure or have any questions left unanswered. I always leave knowing that my family and I will be in good hands when we need it the most."
Profile photo of Kathy Quach

Kathy Quach

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorens helped me with my home loan and home/car insurance. He was friendly, trustworthy and knowledgeable. He was always available to answer my many questions and replied to my texts and emails almost immediately. Lorens would set up meetings (he even set up a meeting during his vacation!) to explain everything to me and made the process less stressful. I had a great experience working with Lorens and I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of seraphina blackwood

seraphina blackwood

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very knowledgeable and pretty nice. They didn't sell me things that would have been more expensive than what I needed and they helped me find the right coverage and the best price for it."
Profile photo of Glenn Lopez

Glenn Lopez

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorens and his team provided EXCELLENT service for my family and I. His staff gave us warm greetings as soon as we walked through the door and Lorens was very knowledgeable about the policies available for us. It was definitely worth the switch to be covered by Lorens and his team. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Susan Bang

Susan Bang

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorens and his staffs Linda and Lorraine are very professional, nice and friendly. When I was at the office, I always feel welcomed. They always had smiles on their faces. Whenever I called them, they were helpful and answered all my questions. I would definitely refer them to my family and friends. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bao Hoang

Bao Hoang

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorens was a true professional. He explained every avenue that would help our family have the best insurance and saved us money from our previous insurance provider. I will be recommending him to all Friends and families."
Profile photo of Jennifer Williams

Jennifer Williams

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for many years. Linda is very attentive and knowledgable. She always has time to answer all of my insurance concerns. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Henry David Sanchez

Henry David Sanchez

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorens is amazing! We have home, life and auto policies with State Farm. He always has great recommendations regarding coverage and takes the time explain all our options. Lorens is so dependable we definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Janis davis

Janis davis

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda always has time to answer my questions and assist me. I have grown to trust her because of her attitude."
Profile photo of Alvin Ng

Alvin Ng

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorens has been an excellent insurance partner. He and his staff have been excellent in customer service and follow thru with my changes!"
Profile photo of Adriana Uribe

Adriana Uribe

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years now and see no reason to change. Local agent Lorens and Linda are amazing! They have such a great level of service it is unmatched by any of the others that I have used. Very personable. Claims are handled well and quickly."
Profile photo of Lorraine Miller

Lorraine Miller

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"i referred a family member for life insurance. He was reluctant because he didn't understand why he needed the insurance. Lorens took the time to explain the need for life insurance. Lorens was able to find a policy that fit his needs and budget. The process was so easy for my family member. He is happy knowing his family was now taken care of and that was one less worry off his shoulder. I highly recommend Lorens for his professionalism and easy way he works with clients."
Profile photo of Brooke Gonsalves

Brooke Gonsalves

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is always so great to talk to and helpful with any questions! They helped answer all of my questions during the wildfires and I am so grateful."
Profile photo of Cynthia Mills

Cynthia Mills

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a great insurance agent in the Elk Grove area Lorens and his team will take are of you. They listen and provide recommendations based on my situation. Thank you Team Gandingco!!"