Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lorens Gandingco

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lorens Gandingco

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandra Vazquez

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorens and his entire team are great! They insure our home, auto and life. Everyone always make sure we are covered correctly and we can go to him or his staff for any questions."

Sean Primero

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great agent to represent me and my family."

Mel A.

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Lorenz Gandingco has quite an extensive knowledge in his field. Not only is he well informed, He has a very easy going demeanor. Very easy to talk to, He is also very professional, His customer service is excellent. He discussed my home, auto and umbrella policies very thoroughly and easy to understand. He is simply just a nice guy, I will recommend him to all my relatives and friends."

Christine Villaflor

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorens and his team has always been helpful and reliable with all our insurance needs. He explains things thoroughly and always puts our needs first. They are always willing to listen, and makes sure we have the best insurance that fits our family."

Annette Ferguson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent and his staff. They are always on it quick with information. Thank you all for the great service!!!"

Ashley Mills

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Lorens and his team for renter's insurance/auto bundle. Now I use their services for home owners insurance/auto. Ariana is very professional and personable like talking with a friend. I highly recommend their business and I am very happy with their customer service!"

Chuck Hursch

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had our home and several autos covered with several insurers, kinda spread out and not taking advantage of multi-item discounts under one insurer. Lorens and his team worked with us to bring everything under State Farm, at about the same cost as all the other insurances, but with significantly better coverage. Lorens and team also went the extra mile to get coverage on our home, making certain that the underwriter was clear that our fence rebuild claim (from the Jan 2021 windstorm) was closed and wasn’t going to be an ongoing problem. Lorens and team are a can-do group! 👍"

Michael Manlangit

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! One of the smoothest transaction I've ever done. Thanks to Lorens and Ariana for explaining everything that I need to know about insurance and guiding me throughout the whole process. You earned my highest recommendation! Keep up the great work."

Carolyn Neitzke

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda is very professional in her work. She has been my go to person for insurance for years. She is always very helpful with all of my insurance needs. I wanted to do something special for my first grandson when he was born. Linda suggested a life insurance policy that would grow in value over the years. When my next grandson was born I could not think of anyone else to call but Linda. Excellent Customer Service!"

Grace Corpuz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Ariana from State Farm, Lorens Gandingco's office. She’s always attentstive and follows up consistently. I now have Auto Insurance with State Farm! Looking forward to better service and auto coverage. Thank you!"

Deion Cuevas

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is amazing! They always provide great customer service and are able to help with any questions I may have about my policy. Ariana provided me with a great rate and was extremely easy to work with."

Ben Laughlin

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorens has a very supportive staff. They’ve been a huge help in ensuring that I’m covered in case anything happens whether it be for my renters insurance or my life insurance. Ariana is very helpful and is always checking in to make sure I have the best experience possible."

Mestizo Kid209

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely deserves 5 stars especially ms cabales best employee She helped me start my Life Insurance Policy and made it an easy for me. She explained everything and helped educate me on the importance of protecting myself, my family and my assets."

Paresh Yadav

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorens and his team were great! They walked me through everything I needed to know and any questions I had they were there to answer regarding home loan and home and car insurance. Everything on their end was super timely and the whole process was smooth and easy! We would recommend Loren’s and his team to everyone again and again!"

Melissa Salumbides

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorens is an awesome agent to deal with. He genuinely cares and is always available to talk and guide us with our insurance needs. We are also quite impressed with their claims services, and each time we filed a claim Lorens always held our hand through the process. So far State Farm exceeds our expectations in service and savings."

Patrisha Luna

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an Agent that puts your needs first and takes the time to thoroughly explain the importance of being covered, then look no further than Lorens and his team. Lorens and Linda have taken such great care of my family and I over the years and have always gone above and beyond to make sure our insurance needs are taken care of, wherever life takes us. They always make me feel welcomed every time I step into their office and I never leave them feeling unsure or have any questions left unanswered. I always leave knowing that my family and I will be in good hands when we need it the most."

Kathy Quach

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorens helped me with my home loan and home/car insurance. He was friendly, trustworthy and knowledgeable. He was always available to answer my many questions and replied to my texts and emails almost immediately. Lorens would set up meetings (he even set up a meeting during his vacation!) to explain everything to me and made the process less stressful. I had a great experience working with Lorens and I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family."

seraphina blackwood

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very knowledgeable and pretty nice. They didn't sell me things that would have been more expensive than what I needed and they helped me find the right coverage and the best price for it."

Glenn Lopez

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorens and his team provided EXCELLENT service for my family and I. His staff gave us warm greetings as soon as we walked through the door and Lorens was very knowledgeable about the policies available for us. It was definitely worth the switch to be covered by Lorens and his team. Highly recommended!!"

Susan Bang

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorens and his staffs Linda and Lorraine are very professional, nice and friendly. When I was at the office, I always feel welcomed. They always had smiles on their faces. Whenever I called them, they were helpful and answered all my questions. I would definitely refer them to my family and friends. Thank you!"

Bao Hoang

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorens was a true professional. He explained every avenue that would help our family have the best insurance and saved us money from our previous insurance provider. I will be recommending him to all Friends and families."

Jennifer Williams

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for many years. Linda is very attentive and knowledgable. She always has time to answer all of my insurance concerns. Keep up the good work!"

Henry David Sanchez

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorens is amazing! We have home, life and auto policies with State Farm. He always has great recommendations regarding coverage and takes the time explain all our options. Lorens is so dependable we definitely recommend him!"

Janis davis

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda always has time to answer my questions and assist me. I have grown to trust her because of her attitude."

Alvin Ng

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorens has been an excellent insurance partner. He and his staff have been excellent in customer service and follow thru with my changes!"